OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK: Weekdays: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Weekends: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
PLEASE NOTE: Opening day April 29th, Saturday
OUR FORMS AND WAIVERS
RELEASE WAIVER FOR PARTICIPANTS
Everyone can speed up their registration by filling out our Participant Release of Liability in advance. Each participant must sign. Children under 18 years old are required to have permission of their parent or legal guardian.
Participant Release of Liability and Assumption of Risk Agreement
TAX EXEMPT GROUPS AND ORGANIZATIONS
Eligible groups must present a New Jersey Sales Tax Exempt Use Certificate Form ST-4 to waiver Sales Tax charge. The form must be filled out in accordance with the instructions included with the document. For faster check-in, print and complete in advance.
DIVISION OF FISH AND WILDLIFE
Anyone age 16 and older must have a valid license to fish the fresh waters of New Jersey with handline, rod and line, or longbow and arrow. This includes privately owned lakes and other waters. Fishing licenses must be worn in a conspicuous place on the outer clothing while engaged in fishing, and must be exhibited to law enforcement personnel on request. Persons under 16 years old or over 70 years old do not require licensing.
Purchasing your license is more convenient than ever before. This new I.E.L.S. Integrated Electronic Licensing System site will allow you quick and easy access to fishing licenses, permits, regulations and other important information about recreation in New Jersey.